Take your HSE to the next level

Free webinar on November 16 at 3:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm UTC

Date & time

November 16 at 3:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm UTC

Webinar topics

  • Incident management: How to report near-miss situations and damage events more effectively
  • Risk assessment: How to document, assess, and classify hazards with precision
  • Audits: How to plan and prepare for various areas of your business to be audited

Please note

You must register to attend this webinar. Registration closes at 6:00 pm CET / 5:00 pm UTC on November 15.

Registration EcoWebDesk Webinar
Your contact information will only be retained by the EcoIntense GmbH for the purposes of making contact.

Satisfied customers are our best reference

 

Checklist for webinar participants

Can’t make it on November 16?